fundus7

fundus7 offers you a great selection of unique furniture with popular design classics and pieces of current trends. Our mission is to provide you with a first-class service through our highly motivated customer support with great industry expertise and great ideas for your projects.

 

Free delivery to all major trade fairs in the Federal territory, to selected European locations or individually according to your requirements – we’ll find the right solution. You can get up-to-date information about the trade fairs we supply free of charge through our regular “Newsliner”.

 

Flexible logistics with our own fleet of vehicles, warehouses and workshops guarantees the punctual delivery of all furniture in the best quality.

 

Your fundus7 Team

We are already looking forward to working with you!

Ewald Meuter

Ewald Meuter

Managing Director

T +49 2102 53534-11

meuter@fundus7.de

Boris Wesche

Boris Wesche

Managing Director

T +49 2102 53534-20

b.wesche@fundus7.de

Patrick Meuter

Patrick Meuter

Managing Director

T +49 2102 53534-16

p.meuter@fundus7.de

Tim Kühnert

Tim Kühnert

Head of Sales & Purchase

T +49 2102 53534-13

kuehnert@fundus7.de

Michael-Knittel

Michael Knittel

Commercial employee

T +49 2102 53534-15

knittel@fundus7.de

Nadine Wesche

Nadine Wesche

Account Manager

T +49 2102 53534-14

wesche@fundus7.de

NICOLE_MEINERT_LINDECKE

Nicole Meinert-Lindecke

Accounting

T +49 2102 53534-10

meinert-lindecke@fundus7.de

frank-wiegemann-33

Frank Wiegmann

Management

T +49 2102 53534-12

wiegmann@fundus7.de

Marc Steinich

Marc Steinich

Driver

T +49 2102 53534-18

Thomas Klug

Thomas Klug

Head of Workshop

T +49 2102 53534-0

klug@fundus7.de

Tim Lambertz

Tim Lambertz

Head of Maintenance

T +49 2102 53534-0

info@fundus7.de

ALEX_VOGEL

Alex Vogel

Head of Warehouse

T +49 2102 53534-0

Pamela Cieslarczyk

Pamela Cieslarczyk

Deputy Head of Maintenance

T +49 2102 53534-0

Tim Meerkamp

Tim Meerkamp

Apprentice

T +49 2102 53534-0

Aberha Berhanu

Aberha Berhanu

Warehouse

T +49 2102 53534-0

Gheorge Muresan

Gheorge Muresan

Warehouse

T +49 2102 53534-0

Michael Rumak

Michael Rumak

Warehouse

T +49 2102 53534-0

LAILA_RAGOVSKA

Laila Ragovska

Cleaning

T +49 2102 53534-0

Anna Sirin

Anna Sirin

Cleaning

T +49 2102 53534-0

Jessica Gündogdu

Jessica Gündogdu

Cleaning

T +49 2102 53534-0

Natascha Hylla

Natascha Hylla

Cleaning

T +49 2102 53534-0

JOACHIM_ZASTROW

Joachim Zastrow

Driver

T +49 2102 53534-0

Dieter Fuchs

Dieter Fuchs

Driver

T +49 2102 53534-0

Jens van Boxmer

Jens van Boxmer

Workshop

T +49 2102 53534-0